chiark / gitweb /
dgit: build: Squash $buildproductsdir
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 11:20:44 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 12:32:45 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commitb307adcedaf7ae391d106f397ff27c560fbc7d38
treefb3b0743afe566f38467d9cfb3cdff8fddbe43de
parent62c6ca3964bfa05fbfc50ee70df0e7ad53eba282
dgit: build: Squash $buildproductsdir

Things malfunction, because some things end up in .. and some in bpd.
Overriding this at least makes `dgit build' produce correct results,
albeit in the wrong place.

Closes: #906786.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
dgit