chiark / gitweb /
git-debrebase: classify: Do not misclassify patches in subdirs
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:23:22 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:26:21 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
commit8aec7aff3961d7521e9afb480bc5cb5632fa6547
treeeeb051c22aa7573d88e87fa8384840d2a49091a1
parentfc0f0a517d86fc5e4b1d9089c9960778435651cf
git-debrebase: classify: Do not misclassify patches in subdirs

The old get_differs algorithm would recurse in debian/patches.
The new one failed to do that.  Fix that.

Closes: #907206.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
git-debrebase