chiark / gitweb /
dgit: Avoid crash if branch_is_gdr finds an origin commit
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 22:46:25 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 23:58:03 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
commit38935cb46dedcb9705b0e5e006280a901279975c
tree1f30d69132a000277828fb2efe709252d6713c0c
parent8ac9071b25d42de4f1f6b9ade2f8d36d8d91b135
dgit: Avoid crash if branch_is_gdr finds an origin commit

Closes: #910687.
Reported-by: Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
dgit