chiark / gitweb /
adns.git
5 years agoscript is in new location
Ian Jackson [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:42:42 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
script is in new location

5 years agomerge rather than abandon pollfds
Ian Jackson [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:42:22 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
merge rather than abandon pollfds

5 years agomove graftmergein (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:40:12 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
move graftmergein (nfc)

5 years agotidy up a bit
Ian Jackson [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:39:32 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
tidy up a bit

5 years agofound
Ian Jackson [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:39:03 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
found