chiark / gitweb /
adns.git
6 years agomake script's actual tag anyway
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:03:30 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
make script's actual tag anyway

6 years agomerge the script's history into the generated history
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:02:07 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
merge the script's history into the generated history

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mdw/mdw/convert-script'
Ian Jackson [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:34:39 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mdw/mdw/convert-script'

"iwj's original" 8298cc36e3a7eef91f722e7115ea8b5a9366fb55
is actually identical to 8e04e8e83b27a61d1471c81de5f8aabe29dda30a
apart from the .gitignore

Conflicts:
convert

6 years agofix
Ian Jackson [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:25:58 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
fix

6 years agoDiff the changelog by hand if the commit message is `empty'.
Mark Wooding [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 23:37:13 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Diff the changelog by hand if the commit message is `empty'.

6 years agoWrap long single-line comment messages.
Mark Wooding [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 23:20:26 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Wrap long single-line comment messages.

6 years agoAvoid printing removed lines unless necessary; avoid version headers.
Mark Wooding [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 23:13:28 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Avoid printing removed lines unless necessary; avoid version headers.

6 years agoUse `git mumble' consistently in place of `git-mumble'.
Mark Wooding [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 23:03:45 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Use `git mumble' consistently in place of `git-mumble'.

Newer versions of Git don't leave the implementations on the PATH.

6 years agoiwj's original.
Mark Wooding [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 23:02:14 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
iwj's original.

6 years agoscript is in new location
Ian Jackson [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:42:42 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
script is in new location

6 years agomerge rather than abandon pollfds
Ian Jackson [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:42:22 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
merge rather than abandon pollfds

6 years agomove graftmergein (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:40:12 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
move graftmergein (nfc)

6 years agotidy up a bit
Ian Jackson [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:39:32 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
tidy up a bit

6 years agofound
Ian Jackson [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:39:03 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
found