chiark / gitweb /
debian/copyright: Fix copyright date
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 11:49:31 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 1 May 2016 11:41:28 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
debian/copyright

index a918541..9d55fe0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-The machinery in this package is Copyright (C) 2012 Ian Jackson.
+The machinery in this package is Copyright (C) 2012,2016 Ian Jackson.
 It is released under the following licence:
 
   Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a