chiark / gitweb /
debian/changelog: Tidy up a bit
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 01:23:15 +0000 (02:23 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 11:17:13 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 8d07545..8fb263c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,17 @@
 xfonts-traditional (1.7.2~~iwj) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
 
-  * mkrules keys the rules key off `bad' rather than `good' (since
-    some fonts have different metrics before and after!)
-  * In copyright file, more clearly annotate the two copyright files.
+  Additional fonts:
   * Process `10x20' too.  (It was shifted down a pixel during the
     conversion; we don't undo this, yet.  So far, we just fix the quotes.)
   * Process Neep 6x13 and 10x20 too (for apostrophe only).
+
+  Packaging improvements:
   * Document in Description that we process some other font sizes too.
+  * In copyright file, more clearly annotate the two copyright files.
+
+  Processing system improvements:
+  * mkrules keys the rules key off `bad' rather than `good' (since
+    some fonts have different metrics before and after!)
   * mkrules can consume .bdf.direct, or .sfd files.
   * An internal error message in printrule is improved slightly.
   * Add debhelper-build-stamp to .gitignore.
@@ -14,7 +19,7 @@ xfonts-traditional (1.7.2~~iwj) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   * Add bdf normaliser (to cope with fontforge output directly, since
      bdftopcf | pcf2bdf sometimes fails).
 
- -- Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>  Sun, 24 Apr 2016 22:07:21 +0100
+ -- Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>  Mon, 25 Apr 2016 02:23:06 +0100
 
 xfonts-traditional (1.7.1) unstable; urgency=low