chiark / gitweb /
Merge branch 'ubuntu'
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 14:50:36 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 14:51:09 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
This imports the single change from 1.0.6ubuntu1

Conflicts:
.gitignore
debian/changelog

1  2 
debian/changelog
debian/control

@@@ -1,12 -1,11 +1,20 @@@
 +userv (1.0.7~~iwj) unstable; urgency=low
 +
 +  * Remove /var/run/userv from the .deb.
 +    (Along with the change in 1.0.6, Closes: #630528.)
 +  * Remove spec.html from revision control.
 +  * Revision control switched from cvs to git.
 +
 + -- Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>  Sat, 02 Jun 2012 15:44:16 +0100
 +
+ userv (1.0.6ubuntu1) lucid; urgency=low
+   * Change tetex-bin with texlive and tetex-extra with texlive-latex-extra
+     in Build-Depends for tetex transition. Cherry-picked from Debian,
+     Thanks to Jari Aalto.
+  -- James Westby <james.westby@ubuntu.com>  Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:03:52 +0100
  userv (1.0.6) unstable; urgency=low
  
    Packaging fix:
diff --cc debian/control
@@@ -1,8 -1,9 +1,8 @@@
  Source: userv
  Section: admin
  Priority: optional
 -Maintainer: Ubuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>
 -XSBC-Original-Maintainer: Ian Jackson <ian@davenant.greenend.org.uk>
 +Maintainer: Ian Jackson <ian@davenant.greenend.org.uk>
- Build-Depends: debiandoc-sgml, tetex-bin, tetex-extra
+ Build-Depends: debiandoc-sgml, texlive, texlive-latex-extra
  Standards-Version: 3.6.1
  
  Package: userv