chiark / gitweb /
ipif: fix for make breakage
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:04:45 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:05:21 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
ipif/Makefile

index ce3f440..7791058 100644 (file)
@@ -53,13 +53,12 @@ install-examples:
                cp *.example $(etcvpn)/.
 
 udptunnel-reconf:      udptunnel-reconf.pl Makefile
-               perl -pe '      \
-       print "\
-\$$shareuserv= \"$(shareuserv)\";\n\
-\$$etcvpn= \"$(etcvpn)\";\n\
-\$$varlibvpn= \"$(varlibvpn)\";\n" if m#^\# \@\@\@\-#; \
-       $$_="" if m/^\# \@\@\@\-/ .. m/^\# \-\@\@\@/;   \
-               '       \
+               set -x; perl -p \
+-e '           print ' \
+-e '   "\$$shareuserv= \"$(shareuserv)\";\n".' \
+-e '   "\$$etcvpn= \"$(etcvpn)\";\n".' \
+-e '   "\$$varlibvpn= \"$(varlibvpn)\";\n" if m#^\# \@\@\@\-#; ' \
+-e '           $$_="" if m/^\# \@\@\@\-/ .. m/^\# \-\@\@\@/;   ' \
                        <$< >$@.new
                chmod +x $@.new
                mv -f $@.new $@