chiark / gitweb /
Ignore Emacs auto-save files
authorPer Cederqvist <ceder@lysator.liu.se>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 18:32:06 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 18:50:54 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Per Cederqvist <ceder@lysator.liu.se>
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
.gitignore

index 6591d03..357de1f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+# Emacs auto-save files
+*~
+
 # vim swap files
 .*.swp