chiark / gitweb /
help: use pager
authorBert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2009 20:35:12 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 09:26:24 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
tg.sh

diff --git a/tg.sh b/tg.sh
index 8c174fb..4185ba2 100644 (file)
--- a/tg.sh
+++ b/tg.sh
@@ -269,7 +269,8 @@ do_help()
                echo "TopGit v$TG_VERSION - A different patch queue manager"
                echo "Usage: tg [-r REMOTE] ($cmds|help) ..."
        elif [ -r "@cmddir@"/tg-$1 ] ; then
-               @cmddir@/tg-$1 -h || :
+               setup_pager
+               @cmddir@/tg-$1 -h 2>&1 || :
                echo
                if [ -r "@sharedir@/tg-$1.txt" ] ; then
                        cat "@sharedir@/tg-$1.txt"