chiark / gitweb /
put die() messages to stderr
authorBert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:25:56 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committerUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 22:07:23 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
tg.sh

diff --git a/tg.sh b/tg.sh
index b848f78..3718702 100644 (file)
--- a/tg.sh
+++ b/tg.sh
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ info()
 
 die()
 {
-       info "fatal: $*"
+       info "fatal: $*" >&2
        exit 1
 }