chiark / gitweb /
tg patch: treat all files as ascii
authorUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 17:21:04 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
committerUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 13:34:54 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit29ab4cf73dbaaccb6533f3f0fe1d0b1d484950c5
tree1b3644c2375b462cc53863fa73698fd65850a5b4
parenta6b2d9185652d7a87af465346d548b535a739809
tg patch: treat all files as ascii

This fixes patching binary files, for a problem case check out
http://bugs.debian.org/521173 .

Closes: http://bugs.debian.org/521173
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
tg-patch.sh