chiark / gitweb /
strategy notation: introduce \allsrcs
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 28 May 2012 00:10:52 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 28 May 2012 00:11:00 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
article.tex
strategy.tex

index 96857aa..475477f 100644 (file)
@@ -92,6 +92,8 @@
 \newcommand{\base}{{\mathcal B}}
 \newcommand{\depsreq}{{\mathcal G}}
 
+\newcommand{\allsrcs}{\set U}
+
 \newcommand{\patchof}[1]{\patch ( #1 ) }
 \newcommand{\baseof}[1]{\base ( #1 ) }
 \newcommand{\depsreqof}[1]{\depsreq ( #1 ) }
index bf136f6..1e8ee01 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,10 @@ the $\le$-maximal elements of $\bigcup_{J \in \set J} \pendsof{J}{\p}$
 Convenience notation for
 $\bigforall_{E \in \pendsof{\set X}{\p}} E \le T$
 
+\item[ $\allsrcs$ ]
+$\bigcup_{\p \in \allpatches} \set H^{\pn} \cup \set H^{\py}$.
+All the input commits to the update algorithm.  (See below.)
+
 %\item[ $\set E_{\pc}$ ]
 %$ \bigcup_i \pendsof{S_{\pc,i}}{\pc} $.
 %All the ends of $\pc$ in the sources.