chiark / gitweb /
strategy: rename trav-alg.tex to traversal.tex
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 01:44:46 +0000 (02:44 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 01:47:27 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
article.tex
trav-proofs.tex [deleted file]
traversal.tex [moved from trav-alg.tex with 100% similarity]

index 6bbe082..a320e58 100644 (file)
 
 \input{strategy.tex}
 \input{ranking.tex}
-\input{trav-alg.tex}
-\input{trav-proofs.tex}
+\input{traversal.tex}
 
 \end{document}
diff --git a/trav-proofs.tex b/trav-proofs.tex
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000
similarity index 100%
rename from trav-alg.tex
rename to traversal.tex