chiark / gitweb /
.gitignore XCode-specific files.
authorRichard Kettlewell <rjk@terraraq.org.uk>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 14:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerRichard Kettlewell <rjk@terraraq.org.uk>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 18:39:28 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
Checking those files in doesn't make much sense as they change at the
drop of a hat.

Signed-off-by: Richard Kettlewell <rjk@terraraq.org.uk>
.gitignore

index 999fbee..088ed07 100644 (file)
@@ -21,3 +21,5 @@ debian/secnet.debhelper.log
 debian/*.debhelper
 debian/secnet
 debian/secnet.substvars
+*.xcodeproj
+/build