chiark / gitweb /
site: Permit transport-peers-max to be equal to MAX_PEER_ADDRS
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 20:21:39 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:06:27 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
Not just one less.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
site.c

diff --git a/site.c b/site.c
index c8206d0..bfca294 100644 (file)
--- a/site.c
+++ b/site.c
@@ -1921,7 +1921,7 @@ static list_t *site_apply(closure_t *self, struct cloc loc, dict_t *context,
     st->transport_peers_max= !st->peer_mobile ? 1 : dict_read_number(
        dict,"mobile-peers-max",False,"site",loc,DEFAULT_MOBILE_PEERS_MAX);
     if (st->transport_peers_max<1 ||
-       st->transport_peers_max>=MAX_MOBILE_PEERS_MAX) {
+       st->transport_peers_max>MAX_MOBILE_PEERS_MAX) {
        cfgfatal(loc,"site","mobile-peers-max must be in range 1.."
                 STRING(MAX_MOBILE_PEERS_MAX) "\n");
     }