chiark / gitweb /
make-secnet-sites: Put our path component at the beginning
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:57:28 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
Otherwise installing the modern `ipaddr' python module (as found eg
python-ipaddr.deb) breaks secnet, because it will appear on the path
before our own copy of the Cendio Systems AB one.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
make-secnet-sites

index 966bb77..b8a2077 100755 (executable)
@@ -57,8 +57,8 @@ import getopt
 import re
 
 # The ipaddr library is installed as part of secnet
-sys.path.append("/usr/local/share/secnet")
-sys.path.append("/usr/share/secnet")
+sys.path.insert(0,"/usr/local/share/secnet")
+sys.path.insert(0,"/usr/share/secnet")
 import ipaddr
 
 VERSION="0.1.18"