chiark / gitweb /
udp.c: Remove some (ab)use of variable name `i'
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:59:44 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:48:12 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commit6f22d50a1c9446ded8537a03927453edefdf7cc8
tree117fb051c997d5b5988170e9d7f436904a1312b1
parentc6a3b1f54ccc754be82f0a2ea5b4d60746053a2b
udp.c: Remove some (ab)use of variable name `i'

I find it very odd to find `item_t *i' etc.  I would like to be able
to use `int i'.  So change some uses of `i' to `item'.  (`j' in this
function will go away in the next patch so isn't worth renaming.)

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
udp.c