chiark / gitweb /
test-example: Switch to testing IPv6 too
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 22:15:38 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:48:14 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commit3961990dd77c84533b2b069abe0d566080c9a0f5
tree8be0d66049753c6aa5c4bbd5abd96874203ecc8b
parent6edda96fc993f213d08a80d6366c47c556b9db1e
test-example: Switch to testing IPv6 too

Make the published address of `outside' be ::1, rather than 127.0.0.1.
This means we can test both IPv4 and IPv6.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
test-example/sites