chiark / gitweb /
nj-awaymsg.git
5 years agono-cache
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
no-cache

5 years agowip save
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:00:08 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
wip save

5 years agowip save
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:56:20 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
wip save

5 years agohtmlhead
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:54:30 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
htmlhead

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:45:57 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
wip

5 years agoedit create
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:35:38 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
edit create

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:24:38 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
wip

5 years ago"out of office" -> away message
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:24:30 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
"out of office" -> away message

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:21:42 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
wip

5 years agogitignore away.db
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:12:37 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
gitignore away.db

5 years agofound
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:12:26 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
found

5 years agoadd some hrs
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:12:04 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
add some hrs

5 years agoremove autoexpiry
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:09:29 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
remove autoexpiry

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:01:38 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 01:40:37 +0000 (02:40 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 01:30:25 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:49:24 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:40:36 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:19:52 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:01:57 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:18:35 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:11:54 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 22:34:22 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
wip