chiark / gitweb /
nj-awaymsg.git
4 years ago.gitignore: add data dir master
Ian Jackson [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 21:42:13 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
.gitignore: add data dir

4 years agowip login/logout handling
Ian Jackson [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 19:33:44 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
wip login/logout handling

4 years agopassword check, logout button
Ian Jackson [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 19:14:30 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
password check, logout button

4 years agomason diversion etc.
Ian Jackson [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 00:11:00 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
mason diversion etc.

4 years agorun-mason.cgi: seems to work
Ian Jackson [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 23:27:03 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
run-mason.cgi: seems to work

4 years agoautohandler: wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 22:57:28 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
autohandler: wip

4 years agorecord testing URL in README
Ian Jackson [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 14:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
record testing URL in README

5 years agodatabase editing etc. works
Ian Jackson [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 21:06:04 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
database editing etc. works

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 21:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 18:32:41 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip fix edit
Ian Jackson [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 18:02:30 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
wip fix edit

5 years agowip, don't do radiobuttons after all
Ian Jackson [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 18:00:50 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
wip, don't do radiobuttons after all

5 years agowip, before radiobuttons
Ian Jackson [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 17:32:20 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
wip, before radiobuttons

5 years agocan save
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:35:36 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
can save

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:21:39 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
wip

5 years agono-cache
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
no-cache

5 years agowip save
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:00:08 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
wip save

5 years agowip save
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:56:20 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
wip save

5 years agohtmlhead
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:54:30 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
htmlhead

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:45:57 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
wip

5 years agoedit create
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:35:38 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
edit create

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:24:38 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
wip

5 years ago"out of office" -> away message
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:24:30 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
"out of office" -> away message

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:21:42 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
wip

5 years agogitignore away.db
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:12:37 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
gitignore away.db

5 years agofound
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:12:26 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
found

5 years agoadd some hrs
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:12:04 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
add some hrs

5 years agoremove autoexpiry
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:09:29 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
remove autoexpiry

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:01:38 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 01:40:37 +0000 (02:40 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 01:30:25 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:49:24 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:40:36 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:19:52 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:01:57 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:18:35 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:11:54 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
wip

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 22:34:22 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
wip