chiark / gitweb /
innduct.git
9 years agoSome blather about not using innxmit
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 11:33:42 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Some blather about not using innxmit

9 years agoargument parsing and logging, etc.
Ian Jackson [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 01:43:35 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
argument parsing and logging, etc.

9 years agodo ignore sigpipe; move inndcommfail
Ian Jackson [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 20:10:34 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
do ignore sigpipe; move inndcommfail

9 years agoNew flush completion
Ian Jackson [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 00:25:28 +0000 (00:25 +0000)]
New flush completion

9 years agoWIP, before change sm timeout machinery to count down and general counter
Ian Jackson [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 00:16:45 +0000 (00:16 +0000)]
WIP, before change sm timeout machinery to count down and general counter

9 years agoReorganisation and a bit of new code
Ian Jackson [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 22:35:43 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
Reorganisation and a bit of new code

9 years agoMuch implementation. Before rearrange things a bit.
Ian Jackson [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 17:27:24 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
Much implementation.  Before rearrange things a bit.

9 years agoInputfile machinery. Now do state machine
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 18:17:55 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
Inputfile machinery.  Now do state machine

9 years agoWIP before rethink reading-two-files-at-once
Ian Jackson [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 20:44:00 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
WIP before rethink reading-two-files-at-once

9 years agoWIP input file handling
Ian Jackson [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 16:32:05 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
WIP input file handling

9 years agoWIP - incoming message processing
Ian Jackson [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 18:12:43 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
WIP - incoming message processing

9 years agoWIP. New outbound data stuff looks good
Ian Jackson [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 21:13:34 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
WIP.  New outbound data stuff looks good

9 years agoReverse engineer some facts about the storage interface
Ian Jackson [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 17:22:23 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
Reverse engineer some facts about the storage interface

9 years agoWIP
Ian Jackson [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 16:57:14 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
WIP

9 years agoWIP before any changes resulting from reading SM API stuff
Ian Jackson [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 23:21:47 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
WIP before any changes resulting from reading SM API stuff

9 years agoWIP before new iov queue
Ian Jackson [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 17:07:13 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
WIP before new iov queue

9 years agoWIP
Ian Jackson [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 15:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
WIP

9 years agorun debian/rules patch
Ian Jackson [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 18:15:41 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
run debian/rules patch

9 years agoCommit 2.4.5-5 as unpacked
Ian Jackson [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 18:15:09 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
Commit 2.4.5-5 as unpacked