chiark / gitweb /
rename innduct.c to duct.c - fix up comments
authorIan Jackson <ian@liberator.(none)>
Thu, 20 May 2010 18:13:40 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 10:11:35 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
duct.c
innduct.h

diff --git a/duct.c b/duct.c
index 6ff7bad..f6f8943 100644 (file)
--- a/duct.c
+++ b/duct.c
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /*
  *  innduct
  *  tailing reliable realtime streaming feeder for inn
- *  innduct.c - main program, option parsing and startup
+ *  duct.c - main program, option parsing and startup
  *
  *  Copyright (C) 2010 Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
  * 
index 4ccae7a..78f06a8 100644 (file)
--- a/innduct.h
+++ b/innduct.h
@@ -362,7 +362,7 @@ static inline int isewouldblock(int errnoval) {
     PRINTF(3,0);
 INNLOGSETS(INNLOGSET_DECLARE)
 
-/*----- innduct.c -----*/
+/*----- duct.c -----*/
 
 void postfork(void);
 void period(void);