chiark / gitweb /
inn-innduct.git
7 years agomerge inn.merged
Ian Jackson [Sat, 22 May 2010 12:59:44 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
merge

7 years agoupdate debian version inn.feature.chiarkdebianversion
Ian Jackson [Sat, 22 May 2010 12:55:13 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
update debian version

7 years agotest merge
Ian Jackson [Sat, 22 May 2010 12:18:57 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
test merge

7 years agoTurn SMstore thing into notes in manpage inn.feature.storageh
Ian Jackson [Sat, 22 May 2010 12:18:04 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Turn SMstore thing into notes in manpage

7 years agoDo not mention wire format - that's in the FM
Ian Jackson [Sat, 22 May 2010 12:08:52 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Do not mention wire format - that's in the FM

7 years agoFix HOSTNAME thing in configure.in inn.feature.debianconfigurein
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 20:26:57 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Fix HOSTNAME thing in configure.in

7 years agoget sense of ferror check right inn.feature.remopen
Ian Jackson [Sat, 1 May 2010 13:10:42 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
get sense of ferror check right

7 years agomake store_error const-correct
Ian Jackson [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 00:45:01 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
make store_error const-correct

7 years agoActually report "no such host" errors properly
Ian Jackson [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 00:02:09 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Actually report "no such host" errors properly

7 years agoReverse engineer some facts about the storage interface
Ian Jackson [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 17:22:23 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
Reverse engineer some facts about the storage interface

7 years agoadd stuff from rules/binary to .gitignore inn.basis
Ian Jackson [Sat, 22 May 2010 11:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
add stuff from rules/binary to .gitignore

7 years agoSome more ignores
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 10:53:51 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Some more ignores

7 years agoAdd some detritus from the debian build to .gitignore
Ian Jackson [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 21:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Add some detritus from the debian build to .gitignore

7 years agoWIP
Ian Jackson [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 15:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
WIP
(cherry picked from commit 749e48c37c5a25706347cb3d591be53d0dca92ba)
(only includes .gitignore)

8 years agorun debian/rules patch orig.patched
Ian Jackson [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 18:15:41 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
run debian/rules patch

8 years agoCommit 2.4.5-5 as unpacked orig.unpacked
Ian Jackson [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 18:15:09 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
Commit 2.4.5-5 as unpacked