chiark / gitweb /
inn-innduct.git
7 years agoadd stuff from rules/binary to .gitignore inn.basis
Ian Jackson [Sat, 22 May 2010 11:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
add stuff from rules/binary to .gitignore

7 years agoSome more ignores
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 10:53:51 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Some more ignores

7 years agoAdd some detritus from the debian build to .gitignore
Ian Jackson [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 21:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Add some detritus from the debian build to .gitignore

7 years agoWIP
Ian Jackson [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 15:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
WIP
(cherry picked from commit 749e48c37c5a25706347cb3d591be53d0dca92ba)
(only includes .gitignore)

7 years agorun debian/rules patch orig.patched
Ian Jackson [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 18:15:41 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
run debian/rules patch

7 years agoCommit 2.4.5-5 as unpacked orig.unpacked
Ian Jackson [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 18:15:09 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
Commit 2.4.5-5 as unpacked