chiark / gitweb /
update debian version inn.feature.chiarkdebianversion
authorIan Jackson <ian@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 12:55:13 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 12:57:12 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 838c48d..f5d7ca9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+inn2 (2.4.5-5.chiark.1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Added local changes to support innduct.  Consult git.
+
+ -- Ian Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>  Sat, 22 May 2010 13:54:49 +0100
+
 inn2 (2.4.5-5) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * Added patches u_*: bug fixes from SVN chosen by the upstream maintainer: