chiark / gitweb /
vtmwrc: fix virtual desktop quoting
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:47:51 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:49:54 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
templates/vtwmrc.in

index 1ca85fc..d1cca3e 100755 (executable)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ WindowRing { "emacs" "emacs18" "XTerm" }
 OldFashionedTwmWindowsMenu
 NoStackMode { "emacs" "Iceweasel" }
 
 OldFashionedTwmWindowsMenu
 NoStackMode { "emacs" "Iceweasel" }
 
-VirtualDesktop $vtwmvdesktop 48
+VirtualDesktop "$vtwmvdesktop" 48
 
 #VirtualDesktop "6432x3608-208-0" 48
 #VirtualDesktop "6400x3600-208-0" 48
 
 #VirtualDesktop "6432x3608-208-0" 48
 #VirtualDesktop "6400x3600-208-0" 48