chiark / gitweb /
load vm-reply library (seems needed on mariner now)
authorIan Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:29:30 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:30:06 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
home/emacs/ian.el

index e50a1f0..2b4616b 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@
       cperl-indent-level 4
       cperl-continued-statement-offset 4)
 
+(load-library "vm-reply")
+
 (make-variable-buffer-local 'indent-line-function)
 ; Un-disable narrow and eval-expression
 (put 'narrow-to-region 'disabled nil)