chiark / gitweb /
hippotatlib/__init__.py: Make `vaddr' be an actual address object.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:09:51 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 10:15:31 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
Otherwise `route' won't actually match it correctly.

Signed-off-by: Mark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
hippotatlib/__init__.py

index de939c8..dad12b2 100644 (file)
@@ -521,7 +521,7 @@ def cfg_process_vnetwork(c, ss):
 
 def cfg_process_vaddr(c, ss):
   try:
 
 def cfg_process_vaddr(c, ss):
   try:
-    c.vaddr = cfg1get(ss,'vaddr')
+    c.vaddr = ipaddr(cfg1get(ss,'vaddr'))
   except NoOptionError:
     cfg_process_vnetwork(c, ss)
     c.vaddr = next(c.vnetwork.hosts())
   except NoOptionError:
     cfg_process_vnetwork(c, ss)
     c.vaddr = next(c.vnetwork.hosts())