chiark / gitweb /
wip new packages download
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 23:33:26 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 23:38:07 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
hippotatd

index 9dccf98..24aca7c 100755 (executable)
--- a/hippotatd
+++ b/hippotatd
@@ -238,7 +238,7 @@ class IphttpResource(NotStupidResource):
 hippotat
 <p>
 <a href="source">source</a>
-(and that of dependency <a href="source">packages</a>)
+(and that of dependency <a href="srcpkgs">packages</a>)
 available
 </body></html>
 '''