chiark / gitweb /
hippotat: Convert an explicitly configured URL to ASCII. master
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 09:35:05 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 10:15:48 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commite13eca8e1facf849a7825b815adc72ef142b7ca8
tree762619932a5d002c6b4eabf12a25fa6aeb6a0a96
parentb3e598b5ea54399982e0183a3e59835b0f82f077
hippotat: Convert an explicitly configured URL to ASCII.

The conversion is rather annoying, and not especially efficient, but it
does the job.  In particular, it works better than leaving the URL as
`str', because that results in a `TypeError' later.

Signed-off-by: Mark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
hippotat