chiark / gitweb /
xacpi-simple close bug
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 01:21:49 +0000 (02:21 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 01:22:22 +0000 (02:22 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 6ca9375..679ad03 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ chiark-utils (4.1.31~~iwj) unstable; urgency=medium
   * xacpi-simple updated:
     - Now works with recent kernels by reading /sys/class/power_supply
       (so is now misnamed, since that may or may not come from acpi).
+      Closes: #635242.
     - Copes both with batteries which report charge/current and ones which
       report energy/power.
     - Copes with batteries which are not full, charging or discharging