chiark / gitweb /
cgi-fcgi-interp: Provide -G option.
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 22:48:57 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 22:49:36 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
cprogs/cgi-fcgi-interp.c
debian/changelog

index 65532e6..d77d0ac 100644 (file)
  *          The real interpreter to use.  Eg "perl".  Need not
  *          be an absolute path; will be fed to execvp.
  *
+ *  -G<ident-info>
+ *          Add <ident-info> to the unique identifying information for
+ *          this fcgi program.  May be repeated; order is significant.
+ *
  *  -g<ident>
  *          Use <ident> rather than hex(sha256(<interp>\0<script>\0))
  *          as the basename of the leafname of the fcgi rendezvous
@@ -190,6 +194,7 @@ static void ident_addstring(const struct cmdinfo *ci, const char *string) {
 static const struct cmdinfo cmdinfos[]= {
   { "help",   0, .call=of_help                                         },
   { 0, 'g',   1,                    .sassignto= &ident                 },
+  { 0, 'G',   1, .call= ident_addstring                                },
   { 0, 'M',   1, .call=of_iassign,  .iassignto= &numservers            },
   { 0, 'D',   0,                    .iassignto= &debugmode,    .arg= 1 },
   { 0, 'c',   1, .call=of_iassign,  .iassignto= &check_interval        },
index 27b9960..16e212b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 chiark-utils (4.5.0~iwj2) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
 
   * cgi-fcgi-interp: mkdir ~/.cgi-fcgi-interp if necessary.
+  * cgi-fcgi-interp: Provide -G option.
 
  -- Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>  Tue, 29 Mar 2016 23:09:45 +0100