chiark / gitweb /
changelog: Document bug number for bugfix in 6.0.4~citrix1.
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:07:42 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:12:10 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog

index 2f8918c..e0ecabd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,13 @@
 chiark-utils (6.0.4~iwj1) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * sync-accounts: Fix perl syntax error.  Closes:#865985.
+  * changelog: Document bug number for bugfix in 6.0.4~citrix1.
 
  --
 
 chiark-utils (6.0.4~citrix1) unstable; urgency=medium
 
-  * fishdescriptor: cast __errno_location correctly
+  * fishdescriptor: cast __errno_location correctly.  Closes:#926858.
 
  -- Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@citrix.com>  Mon, 08 Apr 2019 17:03:47 +0100