chiark / gitweb /
tcmdifgen: Replace deprecated `use IO;' with `use IO::File'.
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:07 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:20:08 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
base/tcmdifgen
debian/changelog

index f944799..c85161d 100755 (executable)
 #  and the two predefined types `int' (C `int') and `obj' (Tcl_Obj*,
 #  unmodified.)  The corresponding definitions are in tcmdiflib.c.
 
-use IO;
+use IO::File;
 use Data::Dumper;
 
 parse('builtins','DATA');
index a0a5d5a..eb8a4ce 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 chiark-tcl (1.2.2~) unstable; urgency=medium
 
-  * 
+  tcmdifgen:
+  * Replace deprecated `use IO;' with `use IO::File'.
 
  --