chiark / gitweb /
chiark-tcl-applet.git
16 months agoorientation-related changes, found
Ian Jackson [Tue, 24 May 2016 13:59:02 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
orientation-related changes, found

4 years agoguess TYPE from PRESENT and ONLINE
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 12:26:38 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
guess TYPE from PRESENT and ONLINE

4 years agoraise tooltip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 11:21:36 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
raise tooltip

5 years agobetter output in tooltip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 18:08:49 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
better output in tooltip

5 years agodoes some tooltips
Ian Jackson [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 18:02:20 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
does some tooltips

5 years agoreorganise debug etc.
Ian Jackson [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:04:46 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
reorganise debug etc.

5 years agofix respawn error handling
Ian Jackson [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:48:10 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
fix respawn error handling

5 years agoexample can run other programs
Ian Jackson [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:48:00 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
example can run other programs

5 years agofix option processing
Ian Jackson [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:33:10 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
fix option processing

5 years agoargument parser
Ian Jackson [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:16:06 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
argument parser

5 years agoadjust default
Ian Jackson [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 00:16:24 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
adjust default

5 years agoorientation
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 20:47:33 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
orientation

5 years agowip xbatmon-simple-tray
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 20:25:39 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
wip xbatmon-simple-tray

5 years agoremove obsolete program
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 20:23:34 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
remove obsolete program

5 years agoremove some obsolete code
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 20:21:22 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
remove some obsolete code

5 years agosort out debugging
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 20:20:48 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
sort out debugging

5 years agorationalise borders, comments, etc
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 20:16:54 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
rationalise borders, comments, etc

5 years agoput border back
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 20:09:42 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
put border back

5 years agoreorg widgets wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 20:06:47 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
reorg widgets wip

5 years agowip subproc
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 20:03:06 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
wip subproc

5 years agowip subwindow
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 19:54:01 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
wip subwindow

5 years agosetimage
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 18:40:26 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
setimage

5 years agoactually mention msel
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 18:40:20 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
actually mention msel

5 years agomention msel
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 18:38:41 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
mention msel

5 years agosubproc
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 18:36:31 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
subproc

5 years agotooltips
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 18:30:46 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
tooltips

5 years agonamespaces etc.
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 18:22:46 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
namespaces etc.

5 years agoworks again
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 18:00:52 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
works again

5 years agowip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 17:10:09 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
wip

5 years agoafter hacking got it to work, needs tidying up.
Ian Jackson [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 01:00:12 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
after hacking got it to work, needs tidying up.

5 years agowip multiplexer
Ian Jackson [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:28:20 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
wip multiplexer

5 years agowip multiplexer
Ian Jackson [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 01:04:41 +0000 (01:04 +0000)]
wip multiplexer

5 years agowip multiplexer
Ian Jackson [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:54:16 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
wip multiplexer

5 years agosplit up
Ian Jackson [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 02:25:30 +0000 (02:25 +0000)]
split up

5 years agotooltips, fixes
Ian Jackson [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 02:24:22 +0000 (02:24 +0000)]
tooltips, fixes

5 years agoan applet
Ian Jackson [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 01:49:17 +0000 (01:49 +0000)]
an applet